Meet the board.

2017 Officers

Transportation Club of Atlanta
Conway Amar

Conway Amar

President

Southern Freight Inc.
ccamar@earthlink.net

Greg Lutkauskas

Greg Lutkauskas

Vice President

West Logistics
glutkauskas@mwdist.com

Denny Lydic

Denny Lydic

Treasurer

KCH Transportation
dlydic@optionalspace.com

Tyler Daniels

Tyler Daniels

Secretary

Veritiv Logistics Solutions.
Tyler.Daniels@veritivcorp.com

 

Garret Lazenby

Garret Lazenby

Treasurer

Sterling Risk Advisors Inc.
glazenby@sterlingra.com

2017 Board of Directors

Transportation Club of Atlanta
Emily J. Crane

Emily J. Crane

Georgia Motor Trucking Association
emily@gmta.org

Page Siplon

Page Siplon

TeamOne Logistics
psiplon@teamonelogistics.com

 

Jason Whitten

Jason Whitten

KCH Transportation
jwhitten@kchtrans.com

Donna M. Mullins

Donna M. Mullins

Mullins International Solutions
donna@mullinsintlsolutions.com

 

Don Milich

Don Milich

Raymond James

don.milich@raymondjames.com

Chesley McLeod

Chesley McLeod

Partner, Arnall Golden Gregory LLP

chesley.mcleod@agg.com

Meghan Nicholas

Meghan Nicholas

Home Depot

meghan_nicholas@homedepot.com

Jeremy Estep

Jeremy Estep

10/4 Systems

jestep@10-4.com

Richard Lydic

Richard Lydic

Alliance Shippers, Inc.
RichLydic@gmail.com

 

Kevin Singletary

Kevin Singletary

Sunny Delight

kevin.singletary@sunnyd.com