Meet the board.

2018 Officers

Transportation Club of Atlanta
Greg Lutkauskas

Greg Lutkauskas

President

Thyssenkrupp
Lutkauskas66@att.net

Denny Lydic

Denny Lydic

Board Member Retired

KCH Transportation
dlydic@optionalspace.com

Tyler Daniels

Tyler Daniels

Secretary

Veritiv Logistics Solutions.
Tyler.Daniels@veritivcorp.com

 

Garret Lazenby

Garret Lazenby

Treasurer

Sterling Risk Advisors Inc.
glazenby@sterlingra.com

2017 Board of Directors

Transportation Club of Atlanta

 

Emily J. Crane

Emily J. Crane

Georgia Motor Trucking Association
emily@gmta.org

Page Siplon

Page Siplon

TeamOne Logistics
psiplon@teamonelogistics.com

 

Donna M. Mullins

Donna M. Mullins

Mullins International Solutions
donna@mullinsintlsolutions.com

 

Chesley McLeod

Chesley McLeod

Partner, Arnall Golden Gregory LLP

chesley.mcleod@agg.com

Meghan Nicholas

Meghan Nicholas

Home Depot

meghan_nicholas@homedepot.com