Meet the board.

2018 Officers

Transportation Club of Atlanta
Greg Lutkauskas

Greg Lutkauskas

President

Thyssenkrupp
Lutkauskas66@att.net
Denny Lydic

Denny Lydic

Board Member Retired

KCH Transportation
dlydic@optionalspace.com
Tyler Daniels

Tyler Daniels

Secretary

Veritiv Logistics Solutions.
Tyler.Daniels@veritivcorp.com

 

Garret Lazenby

Garret Lazenby

Treasurer

Sterling Risk Advisors Inc.
glazenby@sterlingra.com

2018 Board of Directors

Transportation Club of Atlanta
 
Emily J. Crane

Emily J. Crane

Georgia Motor Trucking Association
emily@gmta.org
Page Siplon

Page Siplon

TeamOne Logistics
psiplon@teamonelogistics.com

 

Donna M. Mullins

Donna M. Mullins

Mullins International Solutions
donna@mullinsintlsolutions.com

 

Jeffery Y. Lewis

Jeffery Y. Lewis

Partner

Arnall Golden Gregory LLP
Jeffery.Lewis@AGG.com

James Syfan

James Syfan

Senior VP of Sales

Syfan Transport
James.Syfan@syfancorp.com

 

UA-120805629-1